Academic staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Emad Alsusa Reader 0161-3064709 Sackville Street Building - E9 e.alsusa@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Tony Brown Professor of Communication Engineering 0161-3064810 Sackville Street Building - E10C anthony.brown@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Fumie Costen Lecturer 0161-3064717 Sackville Street Building - E3 fumie.costen@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Laith Danoon Lecturer in Microwave & Comms Systems Sackville Street Building laith.rashid@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Danielle George Professor of Radio Frequency Engineering 0161-3064796 Sackville Street Building - E13B danielle.george@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Peter R Green Senior Lecturer 0161-3064738 Sackville Street Building - E7 p.r.green@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Peter N Green Lecturer 0161-3063378 Sackville Street Building - E8B peter.green@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Khairi Hamdi Senior Lecturer 0161-3064692 Sackville Street Building - E5 k.hamdi@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Zhirun Hu Reader 0161-3064730 Sackville Street Building - E20A z.hu@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Leszek Majewski Lecturer 0161-3064758 Sackville Street Building - D18 leszek.majewski@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Ali Rezazadeh Professor of Microwave and mm-wave Engineering 0161-3064708 Sackville Street Building - E19A a.rezazadeh@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Daniel Ka Chun So Reader 0161-3064697 Sackville Street Building - E21A d.so@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Zhipeng Wu Professor of Antennas and Propagation 0161-3064684 Sackville Street Building - E22A zhipeng.wu@manchester.ac.uk 

Research staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr David Zhang Research Fellow Sackville Street Building david.zhang@manchester.ac.uk 

Support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Ahmed El-Makadema Visitor 0161-3062845 Sackville Street Building - E10A a.el-makadema@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Graham Parkinson Experimental Officer 0161-3064653 Sackville Street Building - E17A g.parkinson@manchester.ac.uk 

Visitors

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Lionel Davis Visitor l.davis@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Geoffrey Gott Emeritus Professor Sackville Street Building geoffrey.gott@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top