Academic staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Subhasish Chakraborty Senior Lecturer 0161-3064831 Sackville Street Building - D31A s.chakraborty@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Piotr Dudek Professor of Circuits And Systems 0161-3064721 Sackville Street Building - D3 p.dudek@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Matthew Halsall Professor and Associate Vice Dean for Research Impact 0161-3063184 Alan Turing Building - 3.318 matthew.p.halsall@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Bruce Hamilton Staff Alan Turing Building - 3.313 bruce.hamilton@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Aimin Song Professor of Nanoelectronics 0161-3064762 Sackville Street Building - D3B a.song@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Tim Echtermeyer Lecturer in Graphene & Related 2D-Materials 0161-2751932 Alan Turing Building - 3.319 tim.echtermeyer@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Iain Crowe Lecturer 0161-2751069 Alan Turing Building - 3.316 iain.crowe@manchester.ac.uk 

Research staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Stephen Carey Research Fellow 0161-3068723 Sackville Street Building - D2B stephen.carey@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Iain Crowe Lecturer 0161-2751069 Alan Turing Building - 3.316 iain.crowe@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Vladimir Markevich Research Associate 0161-3064746 Sackville Street Building - D20 v.markevich@manchester.ac.uk 

Support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mrs Bernadette Bellingham Project Administrative Assistant 0161-64757/64723 Sackville Street Building - E10C bernadette.bellingham@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ian Hawkins Senior Experimental Officer 0161-64769/64754 Sackville Street Building - D1/A9 ian.hawkins@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Malachy Mcgowan Experimental Officer 0161-3064745 Sackville Street Building - D19 m.mcgowan@manchester.ac.uk 

Visitors

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Tony Peaker Emeritus Professor of Electronic Materials 0161-3064752 Sackville Street Building - D4 a.peaker@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top