Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Nasreen Akhtar Administrative Assistant 0161-3064795 Sackville Street Building - E21B nasreen.akhtar-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Geoff Baines Reader, Admissions and Graduate Education 0161-3064731 Sackville Street Building - B21B g.baines@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Bernadette Bellingham Project Administrative Assistant 0161-64757/64723 Sackville Street Building - E10C bernadette.bellingham@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Carly Peesapati Taught Programmes Manager 0161-3064704 Sackville Street Building - B26 carly.peesapati@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Polly Burke-Moulson Admissions Administrator 0161-3064700 Sackville Street Building - B29 polly.burke-moulson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christopher Darkin Director Of Studies 0161-3064710 Sackville Street Building - B25 c.darkin@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Marie Davies Postgraduate (Research) Admissions & Administrator 0161-3064800 Sackville Street Building - B29 m.b.davies@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Leila dos Santos Postgraduate Programmes Administrator 0161-3062819 Sackville Street Building - B23 leila.dossantos@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Rachel Hicklin Postgraduate (Taught) Admissions Team Leader 0161-3064701 Sackville Street Building - B 29 rachel.hicklin@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Julie Johnson Outreach Manager 0161-3064799 Sackville Street Building - B21D julie.johnson@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Marie Jowrey Receptionist 0161-3064777 Sackville Street Building - B21 marie.jowrey@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Sheila Knowles Industrial Experience and Alumni Officer 0161-3064711 Sackville Street Building - B21G sheila.knowles@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Alison Lawton School Finance Manager 0161-3068725 George Begg Building - B2 alison.lawton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Gillian Lent PA to the Head of School 0161-3064703 Sackville Street Building - B21E gillian.lent@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jonathan Restall Postgraduate Taught Admissions Administrator 0161-3064822 Sackville Street Building - B29 j.restall@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Graham Richardson Postgraduate Research Admissions Assistant 0161-3062818 Sackville Street Building - B29 graham.richardson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Ekaterina Tarasova Research Support Manager 0161-3064699 Sackville Street Building - B6 ekaterina.tarasova@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Chris Wall Administrator 0161-3064705 Ferranti Building - C20 chris.wall@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Samantha Ward Welfare And Student Experience Officer 0161-3062705 Sackville Street Building sam.ward@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Andrew Railton Research Support Officer Chemistry Building - 4.20 andrew.railton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Barbara Smith Research Support Officer 0161-3065700 Sackville Street Building - B6 b.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Elias Mungwala Research Support Officer 0161-3064587 Sackville Street Building - B6 elias.mungwala@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Emma Bentley Postgraduate Administrator 0161-2757520 Kilburn Building - LF21 emma.bentley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Timothy Mckenzie PA to the Director of Estates and Facilities 0161-2752255 Beyer Building tim.mckenzie@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Anthony Lee Undergraduate Programmes Administrator Sackville Street Building - B26 tony.lee@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top