Staff - Technical support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Malcolm Bailey Chief Electronics Technician 0161-3064816 Sackville Street Building - C31 malcolm.bailey@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John Bailey School Safety Advisor / Senior Technician 0161-3064747 Sackville Street Building - B22A john.bailey-3@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Derrick Bradshaw PCB Technician 0161-3068720 Sackville Street Building - D28 j.bradshaw@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John Bramwell Technical Services Manager 0161-3064759 Sackville Street Building - D5 john.bramwell@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Anthony Diggle Workshop Technician anthony.diggle@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Barry Griffiths Electronics Technician 0161-3064816 Sackville Street Building - C31 barry.griffiths@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ian Hawkins Senior Experimental Officer 0161-64769/64754 Sackville Street Building - D1/A9 ian.hawkins@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Simon Hayes Test & Inspection Team simon.hayes@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Christopher Kirkham Mechanical WorkshopTechnician 0161-3064761 Sackville Street Building - D7 christopher.kirkham-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Malachy Mcgowan Experimental Officer 0161-3064745 Sackville Street Building - D19 m.mcgowan@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Gary Mcstravick Pcb Technician 0161-3068720 Sackville Street Building - D28 gary.mcstravick@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul Pacer Estates and Facilities Technician 0161-3068730 Sackville Street Building - D5 OFFICE p.pacer@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Natalie Parish Senior Mechanical Workshop & Flight Simulator Technician George Begg Building - A10 natalie.parish@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Kerry Plant Technician Sackville Street Building kerry.plant@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Frank Podd Lecturer in Embedded Systems 0161-3064786 Sackville Street Building - E44A frank.podd@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr James Sexton Experimental Officer 0161-3064744 Sackville Street Building - B22B j.sexton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul Shaw Engineering Manager 0161-3062891 Sackville Street Building - D9 paul.f.shaw@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Daniel Vale Mechanical WorkshopTechnician 0161-3064761 Sackville Street Building - D7 d.vale@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Samuel Walsh Experimental Officer - Teaching and Learning 0161-3064529 Sackville Street Building - E44A samuel.walsh@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Hasan Uppal Experimental Officer 0774-3062623 Ferranti Building - B14 hasan.uppal@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top