Staff

Academic staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Martin Brown Senior Lecturer 0161-3064672 Sackville Street Building - E1K martin.brown@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Joaquin Carrasco Gomez Lecturer 0161-3062290 Sackville Street Building - E1I joaquin.carrascogomez@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Zhengtao Ding Professor of Control Systems 0161-3064663 Sackville Street Building - E1 zhengtao.ding@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof John Gray Professor of Robotics and Systems Engineering Sackville Street Building - E1B john.gray-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof William Heath Professor of Feedback and Control, Director of Teaching and Learning 0161-3064659 Sackville Street Building - E1G william.heath@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Alexander Lanzon Chair in Control Engineering Head of Division (Control, Communications & Signal Processing) 0161-3068722 Sackville Street Building - E1J alexander.lanzon@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Barry Lennox Professor of Applied Control 0161-3064661 Sackville Street Building - E1H barry.lennox@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ognjen Marjanovic Senior Lecturer 0161-3064660 Sackville Street Building - E1A ognjen.marjanovic@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alexandru Stancu Lecturer 0161-3064671 Sackville Street Building - E1D alexandru.stancu@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Hong Wang Professor of Process Control 0161-3064655 Sackville Street Building - E1 hong.wang@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Simon Watson Lecturer in Robotics Systems 0161-3064757 Sackville Street Building - E10C simon.watson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Long Zhang Lecturer 0161-3062045 Sackville Street Building - E1B long.zhang@manchester.ac.uk 

Research staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Richard Gardner Experimental Officer Ferranti Building - B21 richard.gardner@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top